DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (2024)

Filter Reviews by Keyword

helpful finance Ryan friendly staff purchase process Smart time John

By Type

Showing 1,053 reviews

July 07, 2024

SALES VISIT - NEW

thank you Donnie for helping out finding the right car for my wife , Hendrick Toyota has some inventory . go see Donnie in sales. for my wife , Hendrick Toyota has some inventory . go see Donnie in sales. More

by AVENUES

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Donnie Nomaan

Report | Print

Helpful 0

July 07, 2024

SALES VISIT - NEW

Anthony Taylor helped me with my purchase of a brand new Tundra and was great Tundra and was great More

by Richard

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Anthony Taylor

Report | Print

Helpful 0

July 06, 2024

SALES VISIT - USED

Great experience at Hendrick's with Ryan Smart We felt the information, efficiency, and honesty were great and he helped us make a decision on the only 4Runner Sport! 10/10 Worth the 3 hour drive felt the information, efficiency, and honesty were great and he helped us make a decision on the only 4Runner Sport! 10/10 Worth the 3 hour drive :) More

by eroth

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Ryan Smart

Report | Print

Helpful 0

July 06, 2024

SALES VISIT - NEW

I called in asking about a Toyota Tundra and connected with Ryan Smart, he was able to answer all of our questions and was knowledgable and efficient! Ask for Ryan Smart! with Ryan Smart, he was able to answer all of our questions and was knowledgable and efficient! Ask for Ryan Smart! More

by buckro29

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Ryan Smart

Report | Print

Helpful 0

July 03, 2024

SALES VISIT - USED

Excellent service. Steve Blankenship was fantastic to work with I would recommend working with him and Hendrick to anyone Steve Blankenship was fantastic to work with I would recommend working with him and Hendrick to anyone More

by Kizard1482

Sales Price Transparency

Trade-in Experience

Purchase Time

Finance Experience

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Steve Blankenship

Report | Print

Jul 04, 2024 -

Jul 04, 2024 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Kizard1482, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

More

Helpful 0

July 03, 2024

SALES VISIT - USED

Alijah Nomaan in sales was friendly, detailed, and super easy to work with. Chris Canzoneri who did my paperwork was also friendly, quick, and straight to the point. I really appreciate how friendly, and h easy to work with. Chris Canzoneri who did my paperwork was also friendly, quick, and straight to the point. I really appreciate how friendly, and honest Alijah, Chris, and everyone for that matter is at Hendrick Toyota! Thank You! More

by dancass

Sales Price Transparency

Purchase Time

Finance Experience

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Chris Canzoneri, Tim Mallams, Alijah Nomaan

Report | Print

Jul 04, 2024 -

Jul 04, 2024 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Dancass, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

More

Helpful 0

July 02, 2024

SALES VISIT - NEW

Ryan Smart did a great he was very helpful and answered all of my questions - even though I was annoying. 10/10! all of my questions - even though I was annoying. 10/10! More

by abby.navran

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Ryan Smart

Report | Print

Jul 03, 2024 -

Jul 03, 2024 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Abby.navran, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Toyota Merriam! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!Desnee Pittmon - Guest Services Managerdesnee.pittmon@hendrickauto.com

More

Helpful 0

July 01, 2024

SALES VISIT - USED

Went to the dealership to see what was out there for cars and the the service department. Ran into Donnie and Alijah who are father and son there. After speaking with them on new and other cars I really enjo and the the service department. Ran into Donnie and Alijah who are father and son there. After speaking with them on new and other cars I really enjoyed my experience and would recommend them to anyone!!! More

by ChiefsFan#1

Sales Price Transparency

Trade-in Experience

Purchase Time

Finance Experience

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Archie Logan, Lincoln Tyler

Report | Print

Jul 01, 2024 -

Jul 01, 2024 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Chiefsfan#1, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

More

Helpful 0

July 01, 2024

SALES VISIT - NEW

Lincoln and Archie are two of the best salespeople I know, they made shopping for a car fun and informative. know, they made shopping for a car fun and informative. More

by HuskerFan03

Sales Price Transparency

Trade-in Experience

Purchase Time

Finance Experience

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Archie Logan, Lincoln Tyler

Report | Print

Jul 01, 2024 -

Jul 01, 2024 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Huskerfan03, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

More

Helpful 0

July 01, 2024

SALES VISIT - NEW

Archie Logan is the guy to see, very professional and made me feel comfortable. Thanks. made me feel comfortable. Thanks. More

by Nucky

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Archie Logan

Report | Print

Jul 01, 2024 -

Jul 01, 2024 -

Hendrick Toyota Merriam responded

Nucky, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

More

Helpful 0

DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Prof. An Powlowski

Last Updated:

Views: 6604

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (64 voted)

Reviews: 87% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Prof. An Powlowski

Birthday: 1992-09-29

Address: Apt. 994 8891 Orval Hill, Brittnyburgh, AZ 41023-0398

Phone: +26417467956738

Job: District Marketing Strategist

Hobby: Embroidery, Bodybuilding, Motor sports, Amateur radio, Wood carving, Whittling, Air sports

Introduction: My name is Prof. An Powlowski, I am a charming, helpful, attractive, good, graceful, thoughtful, vast person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.